Technicians of the Year!

Congratulations to our Technicians of the Year! Each year, Smile recognizes technicians, by branch, who meet and exceed their goals. Award winners for 2019 are: Jose Jurado, Salinas; Mike Simons, Sacramento; Tom Altman, Lathrop; Ron Brown, Napa; Guy Ward, Sparks; and Cody Hall, Chico.

Thank you for your dedication and support.

We couldn’t do it without you. Great job!